Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Monday, June 27, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, June 27, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
4:15 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
4:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
4:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
5:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, June 27, 2022
5:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
6:15 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
6:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
7:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, June 27, 2022
7:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
8:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
8:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
8:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Monday, June 27, 2022
9:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, June 27, 2022
9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
2:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
2:45 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
5:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
5:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:15 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
8:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
8:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
8:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:45 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
4:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
4:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
5:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
5:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:15 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
7:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
7:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
9:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
9:30 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
2:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
2:45 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, June 30, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
4:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
4:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
4:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
6:15 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
6:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
7:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, June 30, 2022
7:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:00 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:30 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:45 PM
, Krasickiego 18

Thursday, June 30, 2022
9:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, June 30, 2022
9:30 PM
Friday, July 1, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Friday, July 1, 2022
9:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Saturday, July 2, 2022
9:30 PM
Sunday, July 3, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 3, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Sunday, July 3, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 3, 2022
9:30 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, July 4, 2022
9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
9:30 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, July 7, 2022
9:30 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022
, Krasickiego 18

Friday, July 8, 2022
7:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Friday, July 8, 2022
9:30 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Saturday, July 9, 2022
9:30 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 10, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Sunday, July 10, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 10, 2022
9:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, July 11, 2022
9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
9:30 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, July 14, 2022
9:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Friday, July 15, 2022
9:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Saturday, July 16, 2022
9:30 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 17, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Sunday, July 17, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 17, 2022
9:30 PM
Monday, July 18, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, July 18, 2022
9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
9:30 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, July 21, 2022
9:30 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Friday, July 22, 2022
9:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Saturday, July 23, 2022
9:30 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 24, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Sunday, July 24, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 24, 2022
9:30 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, July 25, 2022
9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
9:30 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, July 28, 2022
9:30 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Friday, July 29, 2022
9:30 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Saturday, July 30, 2022
9:30 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 31, 2022
11:00 AM
, Krasickiego 18

Sunday, July 31, 2022
12:00 PM
, Krowoderska 8

Sunday, July 31, 2022
9:30 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Monday, August 1, 2022
9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
9:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022
, Krowoderska 8

Thursday, August 4, 2022
9:00 PM